RAFTS in InfoWorks ICM Complimentary Training Session

9th December 2020
7:00am (AWST), 9:00am (AEST), 9:30am (ACDT), 10:00am (ADST)
2 hour online course

This RAFTS in ICM complimentary course will focus on the well trusted Australian hydrologic routing method – RAFTS. The course covers an introduction to the InfoWorks interface, migration of existing XPRAFTs models, creating new networks and advanced data import/export options. Attendees will learn the most efficient way of setting up models, analysing the results and reporting.  

Would you like more information?