Live Webinar: Advancements in Water Distribution Modelling: System Demand Calibration and Prediction

Asia Pacific Webinar

March 14th 2019, 11AM Qld AEST

One of the key aspects of water supply modelling is to accurately represent system demands. Demand analysis provides the necessary input for simulation runs and offers valuable information to planners and managers in the Utility. This webinar is a continuation of a previous session looking at some of the advancements and will include demand calibration for offline modelling as well as demand prediction for operational forecasting.

In this webinar we will cover the following...

  • Key aspects of a water supply model
  • Model calibration and general practices
  • Demand calibration for offline modelling
  • Demand prediction for operational forecasting
Additional Time Zone Information:

8:00am to 9:00am Thailand & Vietnam
9:00am to 10:00am Western Australia (AWST)
11:00am to 12:00pm Queensland (AEST)
12:00pm to 1:00pm New South Wales & Victoria (AEST)
2:00pm to 3:00pm New Zealand

Join us!

Did you know you can gather Continuing Professional Development hours when you watch our webinars? Submit your details to confirm your attendance and we will send you a reminder before the event starts and make sure your CPD certificate makes its way to the right inbox!