Live Webinar: Everything but the Kitchen Sink: An Approach to Model Development

Americas Webinar

January 30, 2019 at 8AM and 11AM Pacific Time

With the prevalence of data sources in digital form, the prevailing wisdom appears to be to throw all data but the kitchen sink into the model. In this webinar, we will discuss how modeling has changed and how different packages handle different situations. From modeling logs, to a systematic level of development, join us to learn and discuss how to become a smarter modeler. 

In this webinar you'll learn... 

• Identify a Level of Development approach to modeling 
• Be wise in using digital data 
• Learn about new options in the latest InfoSWMM release

Presenter:
Matthew Anderson, P.E., CFM

 

Register Here:

Earn One Professional Development Hour
All who register and attend will receive a certificate for one Professional Development Hour (PDH). Individual registration is required as we use the GoToWebinar attendee report to automatically generate certificates to those who attend.

This presentation will be held at two different times on the same day to accommodate busy schedules.  Register once.  You will receive an email with a link to join on the day of the event.  The join link will work for either presentation time:

8AM and 11AM Pacific Time
9AM and 12PM Mountain Time
10AM and 1PM Central Time
11AM and 2PM Eastern Time