Live Webinar: The Benefits of ArcGIS Pro and InfoWater Pro for Water Utility Engineering

Americas Webinar

February 21, 2019 at Noon, Eastern Time

In this webinar, Esri and Innovyze will highlight the benefits of utilizing ArcGIS Pro and InfoWater Pro for advanced water system engineering and analysis. ArcGIS Pro is Esri’s latest technology for creating, managing and sharing geographic maps, data, and analytical models. It enables users to extend the reach of their GIS throughout their organization using ArcGIS Enterprise and ArcGIS Online. InfoWater Pro seamlessly integrates advanced water network modeling and optimization functionality with the cutting-edge spatial analysis and visualization tools of ArcGIS Pro, bringing water system engineering and analysis to a new level.

Presenters:
Jason Channin, Esri
Keith Hodsden, Innovyze

This event will be held at Noon Eastern Time (9AM Pacific, 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central).

Register Here:

Earn One Professional Development Hour
All who register and attend will receive a certificate for one Professional Development Hour (PDH). Individual registration is required as we use the GoToWebinar attendee report to automatically generate certificates to those who attend.